Sunday’s are for relaxing, or so I thought.

Relax

Today, I am writing my FINAL (that feels so good to say!) paper of my Master’s program.  Although, I cannot wait for it to be done, writing about the efficacy of neurofeedback on children with attachment disorders is not my ideal way of spending a Sunday while the kids are napping. I would rather be:

1. Taking a walk outside in the crisp air

2. Blogging about something meaningful

3. Snuggling on the couch with a cup of tea with my loving husband watching football

4. Making kombucha

5. Finishing my Christmas presents

6. Knitting

7. NOT DOING SCHOOLWORK 🙂

8. Finishing sewing Parker’s diapers

What are you doing this Sunday?

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.